dailylifeoffrodo

Alla inlägg under februari 2014

Av Johanna Lindholm - 11 februari 2014 22:16

We were one in wordsYou finished my sentenceI can never attract tomorrowIt pushes me asideI sink in waters deepYour presence kept me floatingFar from depths where secrets lieMaybe in another lifetimeI could be the first you meetI once read a poemHeld my breathBut that moment's goneFirst time I felt life somewhat hurtsI need an option, a reason and some hopeYell at me, I want to be your light that shinesBut my ground is shaking and I might fallI wish that I could say... I wish that I could be your evil... your evil in a closetYell at me, I want to be your light that shinesBut my ground is shaking and I might fallI wish that I could say... I wish that I could be your evil... your evil in a closet

Presentation


Jag heter Johanna, kommer ifrån Hälsingland. Kommer väl skriva lite vad jag känner för, såsom bittra inlägg, allmänna funderingar och hur mina dagar varit.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards