dailylifeoffrodo

Alla inlägg den 11 oktober 2012

Av Johanna Lindholm - 11 oktober 2012 13:20

PMDSen från helvetet hemsöker mig just nu. Ångesten är skyhög och jag känner inte att jag har någon som helst motivation till någonting. Jag försöker hålla mig i schack hela tiden så att jag inte ska spåra ur och göra något jag kommer att ångra senare. 


Just nu lyssnar jag på Korn – Falling Away From Me som beskriver jävligt bra hur jag känner mig då jag har ångest.

Även In Flames – In Flames - The Quiet Place.mp lyssnar jag på när jag mår som jag gör. Inte för att de förbättrar någonting egentligen.


Korn - Falling away from me


Hey, I'm feeling tired
My time is gone today
You flirt with suicide 
Sometimes that's OK
Do what others say
I'm here standing hollow
Falling away from me, falling away from me

Day, is here fading
That's when I'm insane
I flirt with suicide
Sometimes kills the pain
I can't always say 
'It's gonna be better tomorrow'
Falling away from me, falling away from me.

(Chorus)
Beating me down, beating me, beating me down,
Down, into the ground, screaming so sound,
Beating me, beating me, down, down
Into the ground

(falling away from me)
It's spinning round and round
(falling away from me)
It's lost and can't be found
(falling away from me)
It's spinning round and round
(falling away from me)
Slow it down 

Beating me down, beating me, beating me
Down, down, into the ground, screaming so sound, 
Beating me, beating me, down, down
Into the ground 

Twisting me, they won't go away
So I pray, go away 

Life's falling away from me,
Its falling away from me,
Life's falling away from me, FUCK! 

Beating me down, beating me, beating me
Down, down, into the ground, screaming so sound
Beating me, beating me, down, down
Into the ground 

(falling away from me) 
Beating me down 
(falling away from me) 
Beating me, beating me
(falling away from me) 
Down, down
(falling away from me) 
Into the ground 
Screaming so sound
(falling away from me)
Beating me, beating me
Down, down
(falling away from me) 
Into the ground

 

 

In Flames - The quiet place

 

Spinning further deeper
I know you're out to try me
I'm not in this to be a slave
I push the dirt
Make me feel
Locate what swallows life
Night bird you build my world

And then I close my eyes
And then I close my eyes

Judge me now
Used to be afraid to let it show, bow down
good king in my own mind
Everything is in place
So much brighter from today

Drown the monster
Make all bad dreams go away
Whatever it takes to keep your hands free 
Open scars
My Quiet Place
All the bridges fall to the ground, 
and you say you sacrificed

And then I close my eyes
And then I close my eyes

Judge me now,
Used to be afraid to let it show, bow down, bow down
A king, in my own mind
Everything is in place
So much brighter from today
A king in my own mind

Judge me now
A king in my own mind
Judge me now
A king in my own mind

Judge me now
Used to be afraid to let it show, bow down (bow down)
A king, in my own mind.
Everything is in place 
So much brighter from today
A king in my own mind...

 

Presentation


Jag heter Johanna, kommer ifrån Hälsingland. Kommer väl skriva lite vad jag känner för, såsom bittra inlägg, allmänna funderingar och hur mina dagar varit.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10 11 12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24 25 26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards